disco_halftone_light_background.jpg

WEIGHING EQUIPMENT

Balance others

AGITATOR SCALES

The agitating scales from Precisa open up new possibilities in the laboratory and industry. Dissolutions during weighing are faster and more efficient with precise weighing.

The Precisa 321 series combines precision, user-friendliness and ergonomics. The proven weighing technology is extremely robust and reliable over time. Users can enjoy its performance regardless of the environment. The blue fluorescent display provides high contrast and is always clear and readable.

Therefore, the integration of the agitator allows rapid dilutions during weighing. The magnetic pot cell ensures optimum precision during stirring. The agitator is easy to use.

In addition, the measuring cell developed by Precisa is characterized by high precision and reliability. It is completely assembled by hand, which ensures characteristics that an automatic process does not allow. It is, for example, completely rebuildable, which guarantees that it can be repaired at the best cost.

Finally, the internal calibration system developed by PRECISA ensures greater performance of the instrument. The operator can choose to trigger it manually or to program a time slot. The balance also detects temperature differences, automatically triggering its SCS if necessary.

If you want more information,  Contact us:

Balance-agitatrice.jpg
LS6200C-STB.jpg

Precisa 321 LS CARAT Series


The Precisa models of the new LS series combine precision, overall user-friendliness and attractive design. Its reliable integrated weighing technology is extremely robust and durable. Users can rely on this model range even under the most difficult ambient conditions. High contrast provides perfect readability in any environment.

Characteristics

made in switzerland

Vacuum fluorescent display

Automatic calibration warning

RS232 interface for PC / printer

usb device

Support IQ / OQ / PQ

Anti-theft protection

Clock (GLP / GMP printing, auto-cal, etc.)

Weighing under the scale

  •  
Precisa_Special_Products_LS_Carat-c3e98cea.png

disco_halftone_light_background.jpg

ÉQUIPEMENTS DE PESAGE

Produits spéciaux

BALANCES AGITATRICES

Les balances agitatrices de chez Precisa ouvrent de nouvelles possibilités dans le laboratoire et l’industrie. Les dissolutions pendant le pesage sont plus rapides et plus efficaces avec une pesée précise.

La série 321 de Precisa combine précision, convivialité et ergonomie. La technologie de pesée éprouvée est extrêmement robuste et fiable dans le temps. Les utilisateurs peuvent profiter de ses performances quelque soit l’environnement. L’affichage fluorescent bleu assure un fort contraste et est toujours clair et lisible.

De ce fait, l’intégration de l’agitateur permet des dilutions rapides durant le pesage. La cellule à pot magnétique assure elle, une précision optimale durant l’agitation. L’agitateur est simple d’utilisation.

De plus, la cellule de mesure développée par Precisa se caractérise par une grande précision et fiabilité. Elle est entièrement assemblée à la main, ce qui assure des caractéristiques qu’un process automatique ne permet pas. Elle est par exemple, entièrement reconstructible, ce qui garantit une réparation possible au meilleur coût.

Enfin, le système de calibrage interne développé par PRECISA permet d’assurer une plus grande performance de l’instrument. L’opérateur peut choisir de le déclencher manuellement ou de programmer une plage horaire. La balance détecte aussi des écarts de température déclenchant alors et si nécessaire automatiquement son SCS.

Si vous souhaitez de plus amples renseignements, Contactez-nous :

Balance-agitatrice.jpg
LS6200C-STB.jpg

Série Precisa 321 LS CARAT


Les modèles Precisa de la nouvelle série LS allient précision, convivialité globale et design attrayant. Sa technologie de pesage intégrée fiable est extrêmement robuste et durable. Les utilisateurs peuvent compter sur cette gamme de modèles même dans les conditions ambiantes les plus difficiles. Un à contraste élevé offre une lisibilité parfaite dans n'importe quel environnement.

Caractéristiques

fait en Suisse

Affichage fluorescent sous vide

Avertissement d'étalonnage automatique

Interface RS232 pour PC / imprimante

périphérique USB

Soutenir le QI/OQ/PQ

Protection antivol

Horloge (impression GLP/GMP, auto-cal, etc.)

Pesée sous la balance

  •  
Precisa_Special_Products_LS_Carat-c3e98cea.png