6689_latest-medical-technology-backgroun

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

SALES 

General

 

Our conditions of sale stipulated below are only valid and deemed accepted by  the buyer, unless otherwise agreed. Any modification must be agreed in writing.  The fact of placing an order implies acceptance, without reservation, of these general conditions.  These cannot be modified by contrary indications appearing on the vouchers.  buyer's order or in his general purchasing conditions.

 

Description

 

All our proposals are made without obligation with regard to information.  techniques, dimensions, weight, etc.  The illustrations and specifications appearing in our instructions and prices are given only as a  indicative and without obligation on our part.  We reserve the right to modify certain articles according to the improvements recommended.  by our research department or our suppliers.  The dimensions indicated in our catalogs are in mm and give an approximation  dimensions on parts. The tolerances to be observed must be indicated to us during the  consultation and ordering.

 

 

Price

 

Our prices are per unit excluding taxes in CANADIAN DOLLARS CAD, packaging included.  Our free prices get on: exworks  The prices appearing on our documents are without commitment of duration and can vary between  two commands. The price invoiced is that of the price in force on the day of the order.

 

 

Order acceptance

 

Orders sent to us directly or sent by our agents  or representatives are only taken into account when they have been confirmed in writing.  No order will be taken into account without mentioning the exact reference of the product.  appearing in the attached price list.

 

Payment

 

Our invoices are payable at our head office:

 

  • in cash, unless otherwise specified.

  •  

  • a 30% deposit will be required for material orders over $ 7,622 CAD.

 

 

Any delay in payments, in addition to the legal consequences, will automatically lead to the liability

 

an interest of 1.25% excluding tax per month of delay without further notice.

 

In addition, JCGENETICS reserves the right to suspend the execution of any delivery in progress.

 

If the buyer is in default of payment, or if his financial situation deteriorates, JCGENETICS

 

may require cash payment prior to delivery.

 

 

Time limit

 

Only the deadlines indicated in our acknowledgments of receipt are valid.  The deadlines start to run from the day of the full agreement, on the technical execution  and commercial clauses.  Our deadlines are stipulated as an approximation. We reserve the right to effect split deliveries.

 

In the event of major and unforeseeable difficulties, we reserve the right to modify our  delivery times without this being a reason for order cancellation or on request  indemnity.

 

 

Shipping

 

It is imperative not to accept a package before having checked its contents. In case of damage  or missing items, the recipient undertakes to take the usual reservations with the  carrier by mentioning the damage on the transport receipt.

 

He must then confirm his reservations by registered letter within 48 hours of  receipt of the package addressed to the carrier, with a copy for JCGENETICS. In case of acceptance  without reservation, the recipient will be solely responsible for the damage.

 

Return of goods

 

No return of goods is accepted without our prior written consent. In  In particular, no spare part ordered and delivered can be returned to us in the event of  of non-use without this agreement.  An amount of $ 50 CAD will be automatically deducted from any eventual credit.  granted for this reason.

 

Retention of title

 

The delivered goods and products remain our property until full payment of  their price, even after delivery.  Therefore, in the absence of payment by the agreed date, JCGENETICS will be entitled to take them back.  by informing the buyer of his intention by simple registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt  8 days before the resumption.  Despite the application of this retention of title clause, the buyer will bear the  burden of risk in the event of loss or destruction in the delivery of the goods; he  will also bear insurance charges.

 

 

Guarantees

 

Unless otherwise stipulated, our equipment is guaranteed for 18 months from the date of invoice. The invoice serves as  warranty certificate. During this period, parts and labor are free.

 

In the event of travel entailing costs, these remain the responsibility of the buyer. All  other compensation for any reason whatsoever is expressly excluded.

 

This warranty does not cover:

 

  • routine maintenance operations,

  • handling errors, breakages during transport (see shipments),

  • external deficiencies: condensation, frost, overheating, flooding,

  • abnormal uses or uses not in accordance with the instructions for use (overloads, overvoltage

  • even momentary in the sector ...).

 

Our warranty is limited to the replacement of parts and repair under the above conditions.  stated.  Any part recognized by us as defective or non-compliant will be replaced without  this recognition could give right to damages.

 

Unplanned modifications, repairs or uses of the equipment carried out by the purchaser,  without our written agreement, we automatically release any guarantee. Any part replaced under  warranty becomes our property.

 

Our responsibility cannot be engaged for all the consequences that could  have our products on testing, storage or any other use without our written agreement and  individual with definition of the application and its environment.

 

Studies and plans

 

Any proposal requiring a study is made on a strictly confidential basis and cannot be  disclosed to third parties.  In case of delivery of plans to customers, they remain our entire property. They can neither  be used for the manufacture of parts, nor be copied or entrusted to third parties.  On our request, the plans must be returned to us. In the event of modifications to our products,  we do not undertake to recall or exchange plans that have lapsed.

 

We reserve the right to recall any proposal as well as the attachments having  is the subject of a study in the event of non-ordering.  Dimensions, weight, bulk, connection points, etc., are only given as an indication unless expressly confirmed by us.

 

Disputes

 

For any dispute resulting from an order, the Commercial Court of MONTREAL will have sole jurisdiction.

 

 

 

PLACE OF JURISDICTION: Montreal

Our drafts and acceptance of payment, as well as any special provisions taken by mutual agreement, do not opt for either motivation or exemption from this jurisdiction clause.

6689_latest-medical-technology-backgroun

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

DE VENTES 

Généralités

 

Nos conditions de vente stipulées ci-après sont seules valables et réputées acceptées par l’acheteur, sauf accord particulier. Toute modification doit faire l’objet d’un accord par écrit. Le fait de passer commande implique l’adhésion, sans réserve, à ces conditions générales. Celles-ci ne sauraient être modifiées par des indications contraires figurant sur les bons de commande de l’acheteur ou dans ses conditions générales d’achat.

 

Descriptif

 

Toutes nos propositions sont faites sans engagement en ce qui concerne les renseignements techniques, dimensions, poids, etc. Les illustrations et spécifications figurant dans nos notices et tarifs ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif et sans engagement de notre part. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier certains articles selon les perfectionnements préconisés par notre service de recherche ou nos fournisseurs. Les cotes indiquées sur nos catalogues s’entendent en mm et donnent une approximation des dimensions sur pièces. Les tolérances à respecter doivent nous être indiquées lors de la consultation et de la commande.

 

 

Prix

 

Nos prix s’entendent unitaires hors taxes en DOLLARS CANADIENS CAD , emballage compris. Nos prix franco s’entendent : exworks  Les prix figurant sur nos documents sont sans engagement de durée et peuvent varier entre deux commandes. Le prix facturé est celui du tarif en vigueur au jour de la commande.

 

 

Acceptation de commande

 

Les commandes qui nous sont adressées directement ou qui sont transmises par nos agents ou représentants ne sont prises en compte que lorsqu’elles ont été confirmées par écrit. Aucune commande ne sera prise en compte sans mention de la référence exacte du produit figurant dans le tarif ci-joint.

 

Paiement

 

Nos factures sont payables à notre siège :

 

  • au comptant, sauf stipulation contraire.

  •  

  • un acompte de 30% sera exigé pour des commandes de matériel supérieures à 7 622 $ CAD.

 

 

Tout retard dans les paiements, outre les conséquences légales, entraînera de plein droit l’exigibilité

 

d’un intérêt de 1.25% HT par mois de retard sans autre mise en demeure.

 

En outre, JCGENETICS se réserve le droit de suspendre l’exécution de toute livraison en cours.

 

Si l’acheteur se trouve en retard de paiement, ou si sa situation financière se détériore, JCGENETICS

 

pourra exiger un paiement comptant avant la livraison.

 

 

Délai

 

Les délais indiqués dans nos accusés de réception sont seuls valables. Les délais commencent à courir à partir du jour de l’accord complet, sur l’exécution technique et les clauses commerciales. Nos délais sont stipulés à titre approximatif. Nous nous réservons le droit d’effectuer des livraisons fractionnées.

 

En cas de difficultés majeures et imprévisibles, nous nous réservons le droit de modifier nos délais de livraison sans que ceci ne puisse être motif à annulation de commande ou à demande d’indemnité.

 

 

Expédition

 

Il est impératif de ne pas accepter un colis avant d’en avoir vérifié le contenu. En cas d’avaries ou de manquants, le destinataire s’engage à prendre les réserves d’usage auprès du transporteur en mentionnant les dégâts sur le récépissé de transport.

 

Il doit ensuite confirmer ses réserves par lettre recommandée dans les 48 heures suivant la réception du colis adressée au transporteur, avec copie pour JCGENETICS. En cas d’acceptation sans réserve le destinataire sera seul responsable des avaries.

 

Retour des marchandises

 

Aucun retour des marchandises n’est accepté sans notre accord préalable et par écrit. En particulier, aucune pièce détachée commandée et livrée ne saurait nous être retournée en cas de non-utilisation sans cet accord. Un montant de 50 $ CAD sera automatiquement déduit de tout avoir éventuellement accordé pour ce motif.

 

Réserve de propriété

 

Les marchandises et produits livrés demeurent notre propriété jusqu’au complet paiement de leur prix, même après livraison.  De ce fait, à défaut de paiement à la date convenue, JCGENETICS sera en droit de les reprendre en prévenant l’acheteur de son intention par simple lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception 8 jours avant la reprise. Malgré l’application de la présente clause de réserve de propriété, l’acheteur supportera la charge des risques en cas de perte ou de destruction dans la livraison des marchandises; il supportera également les charges d’assurance.

 

 

Garanties

 

Sauf stipulation contraire notre matériel est garanti 18 mois date de facture. La facture sert de bon de garantie. Pendant cette période, les pièces et la main d’oeuvre sont gratuites.

 

En cas de déplacement entraînant des frais, ceux-ci restent à la charge de l’acheteur. Toute autre indemnité pour quelque motif que ce soit, est formellement exclue.

 

Cette garantie ne couvre pas :

 

  • les opérations d’entretien courantes,

  • les erreurs de manipulation, les casses en cours de transport (voir expéditions),

  • les carences extérieures : condensation, gel, surchauffe, inondation,

  • les utilisations anormales ou non conformes à la notice d’emploi (surcharges, surtension

  • même momentanée du secteur...).

 

Notre garantie se limite au remplacement des pièces et à la réparation dans les conditions sus énoncées. Toute pièce reconnue par nous comme défectueuse ou non conforme sera remplacée sans que cette reconnaissance puisse donner droit à des dommages et intérêts.

 

Les modifications, réparations ou usages non prévus du matériel effectués par l’acquéreur, sans notre accord écrit, nous dégagent d’office de toute garantie. Toute pièce remplacée sous garantie devient notre propriété.

 

Notre responsabilité ne peut pas être engagée pour toutes les conséquences que pourraient avoir nos produits sur les essais, stockage ou toute autre utilisation sans nôtre accord écrit et individuel avec définition de l’application et de son environnement.

 

Etudes et plans

 

Toute proposition nécessitant une étude est faite à titre strictement confidentiel et ne peut être divulguée à des tiers. En cas de remise de plans aux clients, ceux-ci restent notre propriété entière. Ils ne peuvent ni être utilisés pour la fabrication des pièces, ni être copiés ou confiés à des tiers. Sur notre demande, les plans doivent nous être restitués. En cas de modifications de nos fabrications, nous ne nous engageons pas à rappeler ou à échanger des plans devenus caduques.

 

Nous nous réservons le droit de rappeler toute proposition ainsi que les pièces jointes ayant fait l’objet d’une étude en cas de non passation de commande. Les dimensions, poids, encombrement, points de raccordement, etc., ne sont données qu’à titre indicatif sauf confirmation expresse de notre part.

 

Contestations

 

Pour tout litige résultant d’une commande, le Tribunal de Commerce de MONTREAL sera seul compétent

 

 

 

LIEU DE JURIDICTION : Montreal

Nos traites et acceptation de règlement, ainsi que toutes dispositions spéciales prises de gré à gré n'optèrent ni motivation, ni dérogation à cette clause attributive de juridiction.