6689_latest-medical-technology-backgroun

ABOUT US

JCGENETICS is a Canadian distributor of laboratory instruments. We serve many clients in the academic and industrial research sectors, hospitals and cancer centers as well as biotechnology and pharmaceutical companies.

 

We are based in Montreal  but we have ramifications across Canada. We distribute products from the Precisa, Dynamica, Froilabo and many other suppliers that we have selected for the quality of their products.

 

We set ourselves as objectives, the satisfaction of our customers with high-end products at the best prices. Our after-sales service remains the best showcase for our image and we strive to honor our commitments under the best conditions.

6689_latest-medical-technology-backgroun

À PROPOS DE NOUS

JCGENETICS est un distributeur Canadien d'instruments de laboratoire . Nous déservons de nombreux clients dans les secteurs de recherche académique et industrielle, les hôpitaux et les centres anticancéreux ainsi que les entreprises de biotechnologie et pharmaceutiques.

 

Nous sommes basé à Montréal  mais nous avons des ramifications sur tout le territoire canadien. Nous distribuons des produits de la gamme Precisa, Dynamica, Froilabo et pleins d ' autres fournisseurs que nous avons sélectionnés pour la qualité de leurs produits.

 

Nous nous fixons comme objectifs , la satisfaction de nos clients avec des produits haut de gamme au meilleurs prix. Notre service après vente reste la meilleur vitrine pour notre image et nous nous efforçons d'honorer nos engagement dans les meilleurs conditions .