rm373batch15-element-11_edited.jpg

MOLECULAR BIOLOGY AND PCR EQUIPMENT 

Digital PCR

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAQvAAAAJDg3ZDUxM2YwLTU4YWItNDc5OC05YjI4LTM3NzA0ZThlYmNlOA.png
Capture.JPG

The naica® system

 

Get the absolute quantification of multiple genetic targets in a single experiment

DIGITAL PCR (dPCR) is a powerful tool used for the very sensitive quantification of nucleic acids.

The naica® System is an easy-to-use dPCR platform that leverages advanced microfluidic technology to integrate the dPCR workflow onto a single consumable chip. The technology, known as Crystal Digital PCR ™, splits samples into a wide array of thousands of individual droplet crystals - each with its own reaction compartment - before amplifying the nucleic acid molecules in each crystal. droplets. These reactions are labeled with fluorophores to be read using up to six different fluorescence light channels.

IM2_edited.jpg
PCRSTILLA.JPG

Six fluorescent channels

The highest multiplexing capacity

Accurately quantifying multiple targets in a single reaction saves you time and valuable sample. The naica® system gives researchers the ability to read up to six fluorescent signatures in a well, providing better sensitivity and detection at most  low level of multiple reactions in parallel.

J

Results you can see

User-friendly Crystal Miner software

Crystal Miner Software provides intuitive visuals for image analysis, allowing you not only to explore your data, but also to see your data by inspecting droplet crystals for quality control. Crystal Miner Software measures target nucleic acid concentrations, providing automatic crystal identification of positive and negative droplets for all fluorescence channels.

In addition to the ability to read data arranged along 1D, 2D and 3D point diagrams, you will have access to raw data to export all the details and results of the experiment.

soft.JPG
SchC3A9mamontageSAPPHIRE-2.png
téléchargement (1).jfif

Easy to use

High performance. Low complexity.

With a combination of powerful imaging, the flexibility to use up to six detection channels, and proprietary software for analysis, the naica® System brings simplicity to digital PCR.

Little technical expertise is required to operate the platform - with a simple step of pipetting and loading the chips onto the instrument, you can run your tests with just a few minutes of real hands-on time required.

The naica® system is composed of:

  • naica® dPCR system reagent mixtures and kits

  • Consumable chips (Sapphire or Opal)

  • Geode (automated droplet generator and thermal cycler)

  • Prism3 or Prism6 (multicolor fluorescence imager)

  • Crystal Miner data analysis (software)

.

More precision, accuracy and sensitivity

DIGITAL PCR has proven its adaptability in numerous molecular assays and is now recognized as a reliable method not only for the detection of rare alleles and rare mutations, but also for genotyping, absolute quantification and variation in copy number. .

The naica system has been successfully implemented in the wide variety of applications, including:

Cancer biopsy
Liquid biopsies
Cell and gene therapy

Detection of infectious diseases

GMO and environmental tests

tytye.JPG

rm373batch15-element-11_edited.jpg

ÉQUIPEMENT BIOLOGIE MOLECULAIRE ET PCR 

PCR Digitale

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAQvAAAAJDg3ZDUxM2YwLTU4YWItNDc5OC05YjI4LTM3NzA0ZThlYmNlOA.png
Capture.JPG

Le système naica®

 

Obtenez la quantification absolue de plusieurs cibles génétiques en une seule expérience

La PCR DIGITALE (dPCR) est un outil puissant utilisé pour la quantification très sensible des acides nucléiques.

Le système naica® est une plate-forme dPCR facile à utiliser qui exploite une technologie microfluidique de pointe pour intégrer le flux de travail dPCR sur une seule puce consommable. La technologie, connue sous le nom de Crystal Digital PCR™, divise les échantillons en un large éventail de milliers de cristaux de gouttelettes individuels – chacune ayant son propre compartiment de réaction – avant d’amplifier les molécules d’acide nucléique dans chaque cristal de gouttelettes. Ces réactions sont marquées avec des fluorophores à lire en utilisant jusqu’à six canaux lumineux de fluorescence différents.

IM2_edited.jpg
PCRSTILLA.JPG

Six canaux fluorescents

La capacité de multiplexage la plus élevée

La quantification précise de plusieurs cibles en une seule réaction vous permet d’économiser du temps et un échantillon précieux. Le système naica® donne aux chercheurs la possibilité de lire jusqu’à six signatures fluorescentes dans un puits, offrant une meilleure sensibilité et une détection au plus  bas niveau de réactions multiples en parallèle.

J

Résultats que vous pouvez voir

Logiciel Crystal Miner convivial

Crystal Miner Software fournit des visuels intuitifs pour l’analyse d’images, vous permettant non seulement d’explorer vos données, mais aussi de voir vos données en inspectant les cristaux de gouttelettes pour le contrôle de la qualité. Crystal Miner Software mesure les concentrations d’acides nucléiques ciblés, fournissant une identification automatique des cristaux de gouttelettes positives et négatives pour tous les canaux de fluorescence.

En plus de la possibilité de lire des données disposées le long de diagrammes de points 1D, 2D et 3D, vous aurez accès à des données brutes pour exporter tous les détails et résultats de l’expérience.

soft.JPG
SchC3A9mamontageSAPPHIRE-2.png
téléchargement (1).jfif

Simple à utiliser

Haute performance. Faible complexité.

Avec une combinaison d’imagerie puissante, la flexibilité d’utiliser jusqu’à six canaux de détection et un logiciel propriétaire pour l’analyse, le système naica® apporte de la simplicité à la PCR numérique.

Peu d’expertise technique est nécessaire pour faire fonctionner la plate-forme - avec une simple étape de pipetage et le chargement des puces sur l’instrument, vous pouvez exécuter vos tests avec seulement quelques minutes de temps pratique réel nécessaire.

Le système naica® est composé de:

  • naica® système dPCR mélanges et kits de réactifs

  • Chips consommables (Saphir ou Opale)

  • Geode (générateur de gouttelettes automatisé et thermocycleur)

  • Prism3 ou Prism6 (imageur de fluorescence multicolore)

  • Analyse de données Crystal Miner (logiciel)

.

Plus de précision d’exactitude et de sensibilité

La PCR DIGITALE a prouvé son adaptabilité dans de nombreux essais moléculaires et est maintenant reconnue comme une méthode fiable non seulement pour la détection d’allèles rares et de mutations rares, mais aussi pour le génotypage, la quantification absolue et la variation du nombre de copies.

Le système naica a été mis en œuvre avec succès dans la grande variété d’applications, notamment:

Biopsie du cancer
Biopsies liquides
Thérapie cellulaire et génique

Détection des maladies infectieuses

Tests OGM et environnementaux

tytye.JPG