MC-24 ™ HIGH SPEED TOUCH MICROCENTRIFUGE

MC-24 ™ HIGH SPEED TOUCH MICROCENTRIFUGE

WITH ROTOR COMBI INCLUDED

  • Color touch screen
  • mySpin ™ program recall 1 button
  • COMBI-Rotor ™ accepts tubes and bands
  • Compact design, 9 x 12 x 7.75 inches.
  • Unique airflow system, keeps samples cool

 

The  MC-24 Touch from Benchmark is the  first microcentrifuge in its category to be piloted  by touch screen. In addition to the new generation control panel, the centrifuge also offers high speed (up to 13,500 rpm / 16,800 xg) and a unique combi-rotor ™ that accepts both standard microtubes (1.5 / 2.0ml) and PCR tubes / strips (0.2ml), making them the perfect partner for any molecular biology lab.

The large color touchscreen displays the actual speed (in rpm or rcf) as well as the set and remaining time. Up to 9 speed / time profiles can be stored in memory and the home screen will display a "  mySpin  To instantly recall a designated preferred profile.

Supplied with Benchmark's unique COMBI-Rotor ™, the  MC-24 Touch will accept 24 x 1.5 / 2.0 mL tubes and 2 x 0.2 mL (16 x 0.2 mL) tube strips without the need for separate adapters. Samples are kept cool even during extended testing at maximum set speed by a proprietary airflow system that moves air evenly and silently throughout the chamber.

The MC-24 Touch can go into  cold room and has a 2 year warranty.

MC-24™ MICROCENTRIFUGE HAUTE VITESSE TACTILE

MC-24™ MICROCENTRIFUGE HAUTE VITESSE TACTILE

AVEC ROTOR COMBI INCLU

  • Écran tactile couleur
  • rappel du programme mySpin™ 1 bouton
  • COMBI-Rotor™ accepte les tubes et les bandes
  • Conception compacte, 9 x 12 x 7,75 pouces.
  • Système de flux d’air unique, maintient les échantillons au frais

 

La MC-24 Touch de Benchmark est la premiere microcentrifuge de sa catégorie à être pilotée par écran tactile. En plus du panneau de commande de nouvelle génération, la centrifugeuse offre également une vitesse élevée (jusqu’à 13 500 tr / min / 16 800 xg) et un combi-rotor unique™ qui accepte à la fois les microtubes standard (1,5 / 2,0 ml) et les tubes / bandes PCR (0,2 ml), ce qui en fait le partenaire idéal pour tout laboratoire de biologie moléculaire.

Le grand écran tactile couleur affiche la vitesse réelle (en tr / min ou rcf) ainsi que le temps défini et restant. Jusqu’à 9 profils vitesse / temps peuvent être stockés en mémoire et l’écran d’accueil affiche une icône « mySpin » pour rappeler instantanément un profil préféré désigné.

Fourni avec l’unique COMBI-Rotor™ de Benchmark, la MC-24 Touch acceptera 24 tubes de 1,5 / 2,0 ml et 2 bandes de tubes de 0,2 ml (16 x 0,2 ml) sans nécessiter d’adaptateurs séparés. Les échantillons sont maintenus au frais, même pendant les essais prolongés à la vitesse maximale de réglage par un système de flux d’air exclusif qui déplace l’air uniformément et silencieusement dans toute la chambre.

Le MC-24 Touch peut aller en chambre froide et dispose d’une garantie de 2 ans.