Z287-A Microcentrifuge PLUS

Z287-A Microcentrifuge PLUS

  • Versatile, 11 rotor options available
  • Up to 14,000 rpm and 16,058 xg
  • Free rotor options  for tubes and plates
  • Indicator light, easily display cycle status
  • Unique EZ-Scroll ™ touchpad

 

The  Z287-A exceeds the limits set by traditional microcentrifuges which are limited only to fixed angle rotors for microtubes. Instead, this next-generation compact model has a huge range of oscillating and fixed-angle rotor options that accept microplates and test tubes up to 50ml. We designed this juicer to be the most compact and economical. A real workhorse for any laboratory requiring a centrifuge that can accommodate many fields of research.

With a wide range of rotor options available, the  Z287-A introduces a practical status indicator. Users can easily see the current state of the centrifuge from across the room. The LED lights up to indicate whether the rotor is rotating, whether operation is terminated or whether the centrifuge is inactive in standby mode.

Advanced microprocessor controls allow instant rotor identification, which automatically converts the rotational speed to the appropriate g-force (rcf), preventing the user from setting a speed greater than the capabilities of the installed rotor. In addition to retrieving recorded programs, the front panel of the EZ-Scroll touch wheel can adjust acceleration / deceleration rates and change the end-of-run alarm tone. Additionally, this feature prevents debris buildup, leaks and can be operated with gloves. The  Z287-A is a truly powerful and versatile centrifuge perfect for any research lab.

Z287-A Microcentrifuge PLUS

Z287-A Microcentrifuge PLUS

  • Polyvalent, 11 options de rotor disponibles
  • Jusqu’à 14 000 tr/min et 16 058 xg
  • Options de rotor libre pour les tubes et les plaques
  • Voyant lumineux, afficher facilement l’état du cycle
  • Pavé tactile unique EZ-Scroll™

 

La Z287-A dépasse les limites fixées par les microcentrifuges traditionnelles qui sont limitées uniquement aux rotors à angle fixe pour les microtubes. Au lieu de cela, ce modèle compact de nouvelle génération dispose d’une vaste gamme d’options de rotors oscillants et à angle fixe qui acceptent les microplaques et les tubes à essai jusqu’à 50 ml. Nous avons conçu cette centrifugeuse pour qu’elle soit la plus compacte et la plus économique. Un véritable cheval de bataille pour tout laboratoire nécessitant une centrifugeuse pouvant accueillir de nombreux domaines de recherche.

Avec une large gamme d’options de rotor disponibles, la Z287-A introduit un indicateur d’état pratique. Les utilisateurs peuvent facilement voir l’état actuel de la centrifugeuse de l’autre côté de la pièce. La LED s’allume pour indiquer si le rotor tourne, si le fonctionnement est terminé ou si la centrifugeuse est inactive en mode veille.

Les commandes avancées du microprocesseur permettent une identification instantanée du rotor, ce qui convertit automatiquement la vitesse de rotation en force g (rcf) appropriée, empêchant l’utilisateur de régler une vitesse supérieure aux capacités du rotor installé. En plus de récupérer les programmes enregistrés, le panneau avant de la roue tactile EZ-Scroll peut ajuster les taux d’accélération / décélération et modifier la tonalité d’alarme de fin d’exécution. De plus, cette fonctionnalité empêche l’accumulation de débris, les fuites et peut être actionnée avec des gants. La Z287-A est une centrifugeuse vraiment puissante et polyvalente parfaite pour tout laboratoire de recherche.